Track Listing for “Awake” EP

InitiativeSome of you may be familiar with a couple of the songs on the upcoming release, but very few people have heard the finished product. I’ve made some exciting changes to the composition of each of these songs, and the mastered versions that I have now I am very happy with. I guess the point that I’m trying to get to is that there is something new for everyone to hear on this EP, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear how far my music has come! Here’s the track listing:

  1. Awake
  2. Those Eyes Are Mine
  3. A Kink
  4. A Thoughtful Calling

Keep an eye out over the next few days for the lyrics to these songs! The ordering of the songs is actually also reflective of the chronological order in which they were written. In a way, they represent the story of my life over the past few years. That wasn’t even a conscious decision that I made! It’s kinda funny how things work out like that sometimes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s